Berghotel Sudelfeld
Partner hotel at Bayrischzell
Westerhof-Café
at Stieler-Haus Tegernsee
VOUCHERS online now
buy & download
Hall of fame - Certificate of excellence from 2015 to 2019
Book a room
  • Best price guarantee: always with us
    10 € per night cheaper than portals
  • Book easy and safe
  • Book now, pay on site
  • No credit card needed
  • Free welcome drink or fruit basket
  • Immediate confirmation

89%
Excellent 2461 ratings

Where you - our guests - have your say:

Your experience here, including praise and any criticism, is very important to us and taken very seriously

This helps us to make things even better, and to take on board the things you find less attractive or would like to see in the future.
So first of all, a "big thank you!" to all our guests who have taken time to give us positive and negative feedback.




Customer satisfaction index

89%
Excellent

2461 reviews on 14 online travel agents

Customer Alliance

Evaluation criteria

Overall

(4.4 / 5)

Price

(4 / 5)

Room

(4.4 / 5)

Location

(4.7 / 5)

Cleanliness

(4.6 / 5)

service

(4.6 / 5)

Breakfast

(4.7 / 5)

Reviews

Private traveler, 30 Age

(4.2 / 5)

Review from 02.09.2018

Wir fanden die Anlage prima - Parksituation super... Evtl. Apartment etwas teuer...

Price
(3 / 5)
Room
(4 / 5)
Location
(5 / 5)
Cleanliness
(4 / 5)
service
(4 / 5)
Breakfast
(5 / 5)
Details

Private traveler, 60 Age

(4.5 / 5)

Review from 02.09.2018

sehr empfehlenswertes Hotel, ruhig gelegen

Price
(4 / 5)
Room
(4 / 5)
Location
(4 / 5)
Cleanliness
(5 / 5)
service
(5 / 5)
Breakfast
(5 / 5)
Details

Private traveler, 50 Age

(4.2 / 5)

Review from 15.08.2018

Tolles Hotel ,einmalige Lage.....immer wieder gerne.

Price
(4 / 5)
Room
(4 / 5)
Location
(5 / 5)
Cleanliness
(4 / 5)
service
(4 / 5)
Breakfast
(4 / 5)
Details

Private traveler, 50 Age

(4.5 / 5)

Review from 12.08.2018

Wahnsinns Lage mit traumhaftem Blick auf den See

Price
(3 / 5)
Room
(4 / 5)
Location
(5 / 5)
Cleanliness
(5 / 5)
service
(5 / 5)
Breakfast
(5 / 5)
Details

Private traveler, 50 Age

(4.2 / 5)

Review from 24.06.2018

Wieder sehr gut, alles Topp und freundlich

Price
(3 / 5)
Room
(4 / 5)
Location
(5 / 5)
Cleanliness
(4 / 5)
service
(4 / 5)
Breakfast
(5 / 5)
Details

Private traveler, 60 Age

(4.5 / 5)

Review from 20.06.2018

Für uns war alles perfekt. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Ganz sicher waren wir nicht das letzte mal in Ihrem wunderschön gelegenem Hotel.Vielen Dank, für die Freundlichkeit die Sie uns entgegengebracht haben . Herzliche Grüße Marlene Japes

Price
(4 / 5)
Room
(4 / 5)
Location
(5 / 5)
Cleanliness
(4 / 5)
service
(5 / 5)
Breakfast
(5 / 5)
Details

Private traveler, 70 Age

(4.5 / 5)

Review from 04.06.2018

Einfach Klasse Wir kommen wieder,es war einfach Spitze

Price
(4 / 5)
Room
(5 / 5)
Location
(5 / 5)
Cleanliness
(4 / 5)
service
(4 / 5)
Breakfast
(5 / 5)
Details

Private traveler, 50 Age

(4.8 / 5)

Review from 29.05.2018

Mein Eindruck vom Hotel DerWesterhof ist sehr gut. Vor allem schätze ich die Freundlichkeit des Personals sehr. Ich kehre jedes mal in Ihr Hotel wie nach Hause - besten Dank für dieses Gefühl.

Price
(4 / 5)
Room
(5 / 5)
Location
(5 / 5)
Cleanliness
(5 / 5)
service
(5 / 5)
Breakfast
(5 / 5)
Details

Private traveler, 60 Age

(3.7 / 5)

Review from 29.05.2018

Eine wirklich exzellente, ruhige Lage. Viele Aushilfskräfte.

Price
(3 / 5)
Room
(4 / 5)
Location
(5 / 5)
Cleanliness
(4 / 5)
service
(3 / 5)
Breakfast
(3 / 5)
Details

Private traveler, 60 Age

(4.7 / 5)

Review from 15.05.2018

Immer wieder eine Gerne. Lage Top, Mitarbeiter Super, Frühstück Klasse, Zimmer Super sauber. Hotel empfehlenswert.

Price
(4 / 5)
Room
(4 / 5)
Location
(5 / 5)
Cleanliness
(5 / 5)
service
(5 / 5)
Breakfast
(5 / 5)
Details