Berghotel Sudelfeld
Partner hotel at Bayrischzell
Westerhof-Café
at Stieler-Haus Tegernsee
VOUCHERS online now
buy & download
Hall of fame - Certificate of excellence from 2015 to 2019
Book a room
  • Best price guarantee: always with us
    10 € per night cheaper than portals
  • Book easy and safe
  • Book now, pay on site
  • No credit card needed
  • Free welcome drink or fruit basket
  • Immediate confirmation

89%
Excellent 2389 ratings

Where you - our guests - have your say:

Your experience here, including praise and any criticism, is very important to us and taken very seriously

This helps us to make things even better, and to take on board the things you find less attractive or would like to see in the future.
So first of all, a "big thank you!" to all our guests who have taken time to give us positive and negative feedback.




Customer satisfaction index

89%
Excellent

2389 reviews on 14 online travel agents

Customer Alliance

Evaluation criteria

Overall

(4.5 / 5)

Price

(4 / 5)

Room

(4.5 / 5)

Location

(4.7 / 5)

Cleanliness

(4.6 / 5)

Service

(4.6 / 5)

Breakfast

(4.7 / 5)

Reviews

Private traveler, 60 Age

(4.2 / 5)

Review from 18.09.2018

Ein sehr schönes Hotel zum Wohlfühlen,immer wieder gerne

Price
(4 / 5)
Room
(4 / 5)
Location
(4 / 5)
Cleanliness
(4 / 5)
Service
(4 / 5)
Breakfast
(5 / 5)
Details

Private traveler, 60 Age

(4.7 / 5)

Review from 16.09.2018

Sehr gut und weiter zu empfehlen. Wir sind sehr zufrieden!

Price
(4 / 5)
Room
(4 / 5)
Location
(5 / 5)
Cleanliness
(5 / 5)
Service
(5 / 5)
Breakfast
(5 / 5)
Details

Private traveler, 20 Age

(4.5 / 5)

Review from 15.09.2018

Es war ein sehr schöner Kurzaufenthalt. Der Blick vom Balkon auf den See war fantastisch.

Price
(3 / 5)
Room
(5 / 5)
Location
(5 / 5)
Cleanliness
(5 / 5)
Service
(4 / 5)
Breakfast
(5 / 5)
Details

Private traveler, 40 Age

(4.8 / 5)

Review from 11.09.2018

Kann dieses Hotel sehr empfehlen, Danke an das ganze Team

Price
(5 / 5)
Room
(5 / 5)
Sehr schön und sehr sauber
Location
(5 / 5)
Besser geht nicht
Cleanliness
(5 / 5)
Service
(5 / 5)
Breakfast
(4 / 5)
Details

Private traveler, 40 Age

(4.5 / 5)

Review from 11.09.2018

220 Euro für ein DZ ist schon sehr teuer. Das Zimmer ist eher 170 Euro "wert". Und ob der tolle Blick 50 Euro wert ist?! Ansonsten war alles prima.

Price
(3 / 5)
Room
(4 / 5)
Location
(5 / 5)
Cleanliness
(5 / 5)
Service
(5 / 5)
Breakfast
(5 / 5)
Details

Business traveler, 30 Age

(3.9 / 5)

Review from 06.09.2018

nettes Hotel in schöner Lage mit aufmerksamen Personal.

Price
(3 / 5)
Room
(4 / 5)
Location
(5 / 5)
Cleanliness
(4 / 5)
Service
(4 / 5)
Breakfast
(4 / 5)
Conference / Banquet
(3 / 5)
Details

Private traveler, 40 Age

(5 / 5)

Review from 05.09.2018

I thank you for all the services and consultations that have been provided to us .. I also hope that we will have the opportunity to live again in your beautiful hotel

Price
(5 / 5)
Room
(5 / 5)
Location
(5 / 5)
Cleanliness
(5 / 5)
Service
(5 / 5)
Breakfast
(5 / 5)
Details

Business traveler, 50 Age

(4.3 / 5)

Review from 04.09.2018

Hotel mit schöner Lage. Etwas verwinkelt

Price
(4 / 5)
Room
(4 / 5)
Location
(5 / 5)
Cleanliness
(5 / 5)
Service
(5 / 5)
Breakfast
(4 / 5)
Conference / Banquet
(3 / 5)
Details

Private traveler, 50 Age

(3.7 / 5)

Review from 03.09.2018

Whery nice staff and serviceminded! We really liked this small hotell and will com back again!

Price
(3 / 5)
Room
(4 / 5)
Location
(4 / 5)
Cleanliness
(3 / 5)
Service
(4 / 5)
Breakfast
(4 / 5)
Details

Private traveler, 30 Age

(4.2 / 5)

Review from 02.09.2018

Wir fanden die Anlage prima - Parksituation super... Evtl. Apartment etwas teuer...

Price
(3 / 5)
Room
(4 / 5)
Location
(5 / 5)
Cleanliness
(4 / 5)
Service
(4 / 5)
Breakfast
(5 / 5)
Details