Berghotel Sudelfeld
Partner hotel at Bayrischzell
VOUCHERS online now
buy & download
Hall of fame - Certificate of excellence from 2015 to 2019
Your benefits
  • Best price guarantee: Only with us min.
    20,- € per night cheaper than via portals
  • Book easy and safe
  • Book now, pay on site
  • No credit card needed
  • Free welcome drink or fruit basket
  • Immediate confirmation

PRICE COMPARISON for tonight in DR

Book here for the best price
88%
Excellent 2800 ratings
Hotel Der Westerhof Aussenansicht

Where you - our guests - have your say:

Your experience here, including praise and any criticism, is very important to us and taken very seriously

This helps us to make things even better, and to take on board the things you find less attractive or would like to see in the future.
So first of all, a "big thank you!" to all our guests who have taken time to give us positive and negative feedback.




Customer satisfaction index

88%
Excellent

2800 reviews on 15 online travel agents

Customer Alliance

Evaluation criteria

Overall

(4.5 / 5)

Price

(3.9 / 5)

Room

(4.4 / 5)

Location

(4.7 / 5)

Cleanliness

(4.6 / 5)

Service

(4.6 / 5)

Breakfast

(4.7 / 5)

Reviews

Traveling with a partner, 60 Age

(4.7 / 5)

Review from 28.01.2019

Excellent expereience as in the previous stays, although the room (#1) this year was a a bit smaller:)

Price
(4 / 5)
Room
(4 / 5)
Location
(5 / 5)
Cleanliness
(5 / 5)
Service
(5 / 5)
Breakfast
(5 / 5)
Details

Traveling with a partner, 50 Age

(4.8 / 5)

Review from 24.01.2019

wenn wir mal eine Auszeit brauchen gönnen wir uns ein Wochenende im Westerhof - immer wieder schön

Price
(4 / 5)
wäre ein Rabatt für Stammgäste denkbar ?
Room
(5 / 5)
die Aussicht ist bei jedem Wetter phantastisch
Location
(5 / 5)
die Lage ist einfach traumhaft
Cleanliness
(5 / 5)
alles tiptop
Service
(5 / 5)
Service 1 a
Breakfast
(5 / 5)
große Auswahl, da findet jeder was
Details

Traveling with a partner, 50 Age

(4.3 / 5)

Review from 19.01.2019

Rundum gelungener Aufenthalt wieder, bei bestem Service und Freundlichkeit

Price
(4 / 5)
Room
(4 / 5)
Location
(4 / 5)
Cleanliness
(5 / 5)
Service
(5 / 5)
Breakfast
(4 / 5)
Details

Comment from Der Westerhof - Hotel in Tegernsee

Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlgefühlt haben. Bis zum nächsten Besuch wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute. Ihr Westerhof-Team

Traveling with a partner, 30 Age

(4.5 / 5)

Review from 15.01.2019

Place is amazing, we will come there in summer for sure.

Price
(3 / 5)
You know, it is simple, always for guest price seems too high, but property would like to have more :)
Room
(4 / 5)
View to the lake was perfect, room facilities are very good, rooms are clean.
Location
(5 / 5)
Cleanliness
(5 / 5)
Service
(5 / 5)
Thank you for perfect hosting!
Breakfast
(5 / 5)
Selection is wide enough, taste is very good.
Details

Comment from Der Westerhof - Hotel in Tegernsee

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your quotation. Pricing is always a difficult theme but as you wrote with a smile we think we know what you mean. To have a good start in the day with the breakfast is very important and we like to see, that you liked it. We hope greeting you again in Der Westerhof Hotel. Kind regards The Westerhof-Team

Traveling as a family, 50 Age

(4.7 / 5)

Review from 08.01.2019

Sehr gute Lage. Freundliches Personal. Schöner Saunabereich. Sensationelles Frühstück.

Price
(4 / 5)
Room
(4 / 5)
Location
(5 / 5)
Cleanliness
(5 / 5)
Service
(5 / 5)
Breakfast
(5 / 5)
Details

Comment from Der Westerhof - Hotel in Tegernsee

Liebe Gäste, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Es freut uns sehr, dass Ihnen speziell die Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter positiv aufgefallen ist. Gerne geben wir diese Lob bei unserer Mitarbeiterbesprechung weiter. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch in unserem Haus. Ihr Westerhof-Team

Traveling as a family, 50 Age

(4.7 / 5)

Review from 23.12.2018

Sehr gediegene Atmosphäre und gut geführtes Haus mit sehr netten Mitarbeitern!!!

Price
(4 / 5)
Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis ist für diese exponierte Lage angemessen
Room
(5 / 5)
Sauberkeit und Komfort sind sehr gut
Location
(5 / 5)
Besser geht nicht!!!
Cleanliness
(5 / 5)
Siehe oben
Service
(5 / 5)
Ausgesprochen freundliche Mitarbeiter und gutes Klima
Breakfast
(4 / 5)
Auswahl und Qualität
Details

Traveling with a partner, 30 Age

(4.8 / 5)

Review from 21.12.2018

Mein mittlerweile fünfter Aufenthalt in ihrem Haus. Ich werde auch zukünftig bei ihnen vorbei schauen. Wir haben Freunde von uns begeistern können einen gemeinsamen Urlaub bei ihnen zu unternehmen. Wir werden hierfür denke ich, das Berghaus einmal in Augenschein nehmen ;-). Dann auch wieder mit Hund. Wir freuen uns auf unseren nächsten Besuch.

Price
(4 / 5)
Preis / Leistung vollkommen in Ordung
Room
(5 / 5)
Ausblick, Sauberkeit
Location
(5 / 5)
Höchster Platz am Tegernsee
Cleanliness
(5 / 5)
Service
(5 / 5)
Man hat sich gut um uns gekümmert. Auch der Aufenthalt mit (großem) Hund war kein Problem.
Breakfast
(5 / 5)
Die Auswahl und der Service beim Frühstück sind hervorragend.
Details

friends, 50 Age

(4.3 / 5)

Review from 19.12.2018

Sehr schönes Hotel, toller Blick auf den See, extrem gutes und reichhaltiges Frühstück.

Price
(3 / 5)
Room
(5 / 5)
Location
(4 / 5)
Cleanliness
(4 / 5)
Service
(5 / 5)
Breakfast
(5 / 5)
Details

Traveling with a partner, 60 Age

(4.8 / 5)

Review from 19.12.2018

Sehr gut geführtes Hotelzimmer. Personal sehr freundlich.

Price
(5 / 5)
Room
(4 / 5)
Blick auf den See- besonders bei Dunkelheit
Location
(5 / 5)
Tolle Aussicht- ruhig. Ev.bei viel Schnee Zu- und Abfahrt etwas schwierig.
Cleanliness
(5 / 5)
Service
(5 / 5)
Breakfast
(5 / 5)
Frische und Auswahl
Details

Traveling with a partner, 60 Age

(4.4 / 5)

Review from 19.11.2018

Super Service. Frühstück ist hervorragend und die Lage einfach genial.

Price
(4 / 5)
Room
(4 / 5)
Location
(5 / 5)
Cleanliness
(4 / 5)
Service
(5 / 5)
Details