Berghotel Sudelfeld
Partner hotel at Bayrischzell
Westerhof-Café
at Stieler-Haus Tegernsee
VOUCHERS online now
buy & download
Certificate of excellence
Book a room
  • Best price guarantee: always with us
    10 € per night cheaper than portals
  • Book easy and safe
  • Book now, pay on site
  • No credit card needed
  • Free welcome drink or fruit basket
  • Immediate confirmation

Where you - our guests - have your say:

Your experience here, including praise and any criticism, is very important to us and taken very seriously

This helps us to make things even better, and to take on board the things you find less attractive or would like to see in the future.
So first of all, a "big thank you!" to all our guests who have taken time to give us positive and negative feedback.




Overall Rating:

(4.6 / 5)

Price: 4.1
Room: 4.5
Location: 4.8
Cleanliness: 4.7
Service: 4.7
Breakfast: 4.8
Conference / Banquet: 4.1

512 reviews
90% positive review of this hotel

Hotel Der Westerhof
Customer Alliance

Reviews:

Mohammad, private, 40 years old

(5 / 5)

Assessment from 05 September 2018

I thank you for all the services and consultations that have been provided to us .. I also hope that we will have the opportunity to live again in your beautiful hotel

Price
(5 / 5)
Room
(5 / 5)
Location
(5 / 5)
Cleanliness
(5 / 5)
Service
(5 / 5)
Breakfast
(5 / 5)
Details

business, 50 years old

(4.3 / 5)

Assessment from 04 September 2018

Hotel mit schöner Lage. Etwas verwinkelt

Price
(4 / 5)
Room
(4 / 5)
Location
(5 / 5)
Cleanliness
(5 / 5)
Service
(5 / 5)
Breakfast
(4 / 5)
Conference / Banquet
(3 / 5)
Details

Fagerberg, private, 50 years old

(3.7 / 5)

Assessment from 03 September 2018

Whery nice staff and serviceminded! We really liked this small hotell and will com back again!

Price
(3 / 5)
Room
(4 / 5)
Location
(4 / 5)
Cleanliness
(3 / 5)
Service
(4 / 5)
Breakfast
(4 / 5)
Details

private, 30 years old

(4.2 / 5)

Assessment from 02 September 2018

Wir fanden die Anlage prima - Parksituation super... Evtl. Apartment etwas teuer...

Price
(3 / 5)
Room
(4 / 5)
Location
(5 / 5)
Cleanliness
(4 / 5)
Service
(4 / 5)
Breakfast
(5 / 5)
Details

private, 60 years old

(4.5 / 5)

Assessment from 02 September 2018

sehr empfehlenswertes Hotel, ruhig gelegen

Price
(4 / 5)
Room
(4 / 5)
Location
(4 / 5)
Cleanliness
(5 / 5)
Service
(5 / 5)
Breakfast
(5 / 5)
Details

Anke K., private, 50 years old

(4.2 / 5)

Assessment from 15 August 2018

Tolles Hotel ,einmalige Lage.....immer wieder gerne.

Price
(4 / 5)
Room
(4 / 5)
Location
(5 / 5)
Cleanliness
(4 / 5)
Service
(4 / 5)
Breakfast
(4 / 5)
Details

private, 50 years old

(4.5 / 5)

Assessment from 12 August 2018

Wahnsinns Lage mit traumhaftem Blick auf den See

Price
(3 / 5)
Room
(4 / 5)
Location
(5 / 5)
Cleanliness
(5 / 5)
Service
(5 / 5)
Breakfast
(5 / 5)
Details

private, 50 years old

(4.2 / 5)

Assessment from 24 Juni 2018

Wieder sehr gut, alles Topp und freundlich

Price
(3 / 5)
Room
(4 / 5)
Location
(5 / 5)
Cleanliness
(4 / 5)
Service
(4 / 5)
Breakfast
(5 / 5)
Details

private, 60 years old

(4.5 / 5)

Assessment from 20 Juni 2018

Für uns war alles perfekt. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Ganz sicher waren wir nicht das letzte mal in Ihrem wunderschön gelegenem Hotel.Vielen Dank, für die Freundlichkeit die Sie uns entgegengebracht haben . Herzliche Grüße Marlene Japes

Price
(4 / 5)
Room
(4 / 5)
Location
(5 / 5)
Cleanliness
(4 / 5)
Service
(5 / 5)
Breakfast
(5 / 5)
Details

Norbert F., private, 70 years old

(4.5 / 5)

Assessment from 04 Juni 2018

Einfach Klasse Wir kommen wieder,es war einfach Spitze

Price
(4 / 5)
Room
(5 / 5)
Location
(5 / 5)
Cleanliness
(4 / 5)
Service
(4 / 5)
Breakfast
(5 / 5)
Details

Pavel V., private, 50 years old

(4.8 / 5)

Assessment from 29 Mai 2018

Mein Eindruck vom Hotel DerWesterhof ist sehr gut. Vor allem schätze ich die Freundlichkeit des Personals sehr. Ich kehre jedes mal in Ihr Hotel wie nach Hause - besten Dank für dieses Gefühl.

Price
(4 / 5)
Room
(5 / 5)
Location
(5 / 5)
Cleanliness
(5 / 5)
Service
(5 / 5)
Breakfast
(5 / 5)
Details

Andrzejewski, private, 60 years old

(3.7 / 5)

Assessment from 29 Mai 2018

Eine wirklich exzellente, ruhige Lage. Viele Aushilfskräfte.

Price
(3 / 5)
Room
(4 / 5)
Location
(5 / 5)
Cleanliness
(4 / 5)
Service
(3 / 5)
Breakfast
(3 / 5)
Details

Franc G., private, 60 years old

(4.7 / 5)

Assessment from 15 Mai 2018

Immer wieder eine Gerne. Lage Top, Mitarbeiter Super, Frühstück Klasse, Zimmer Super sauber. Hotel empfehlenswert.

Price
(4 / 5)
Room
(4 / 5)
Location
(5 / 5)
Cleanliness
(5 / 5)
Service
(5 / 5)
Breakfast
(5 / 5)
Details

Schlegel/Teisner, private, 50 years old

(4.8 / 5)

Assessment from 22 Januar 2018

Wir genießen schon seit einigen Jahren 1x jährlich unsere kleine Auszeit in ihrem Haus und haben uns immer rundum wohl gefühlt. Der erste Eindruck war und ist der, dass wir uns sofort sehr herzlich aufgenommen fühlen. Die Lage ist traumhaft, der Saunabereich eine ruhige Wohlfühloase mit einem ebenfalls traumhaften Blick. Die beiden Frühstücksräume sehr gemütlich und geschmackvoll. Wir fühlen uns rundum wohl.

Price
(4 / 5)
Room
(5 / 5)
wunderschön, gemütlich mit allem Komfort und Traumblick
Location
(5 / 5)
wir sind gut zu Fuß, daher kein Problem... und s.o. Traumblick
Cleanliness
(5 / 5)
top
Service
(5 / 5)
sehr freundlich und aufmerksam
Breakfast
(5 / 5)
top, super Auswahl und besonders schön, dass regionale und biologische Lebensmittel angeboten werden !
Details

private, 60 years old

(5 / 5)

Assessment from 17 Januar 2018

hat die Erwartungen bei weitem übertroffen

Price
(5 / 5)
Room
(5 / 5)
Location
(5 / 5)
Cleanliness
(5 / 5)
Service
(5 / 5)
Breakfast
(5 / 5)
Details

private, 40 years old

(4.8 / 5)

Assessment from 11 Januar 2018

Es ist alles absolut stimmig. Tolles hotel in bester lage mit sehr guten Service, schönem Saunabereich und super Frühstück

Price
(4 / 5)
Room
(5 / 5)
Location
(5 / 5)
Cleanliness
(5 / 5)
Service
(5 / 5)
Breakfast
(5 / 5)
Absolut weltklasse frühstück
Details