Berghotel Sudelfeld
Partner hotel at Bayrischzell
Westerhof-Café
at Stieler-Haus Tegernsee
VOUCHERS online now
buy & download
Hall of fame - Certificate of excellence from 2015 to 2019
Book a room
  • Best price guarantee: always with us
    10 € per night cheaper than portals
  • Book easy and safe
  • Book now, pay on site
  • No credit card needed
  • Free welcome drink or fruit basket
  • Immediate confirmation

Where you - our guests - have your say:

Your experience here, including praise and any criticism, is very important to us and taken very seriously

This helps us to make things even better, and to take on board the things you find less attractive or would like to see in the future.
So first of all, a "big thank you!" to all our guests who have taken time to give us positive and negative feedback.




Overall Rating:

(4.6 / 5)

Price: 4.1
Room: 4.5
Location: 4.8
Cleanliness: 4.7
Service: 4.7
Breakfast: 4.8
Conference / Banquet: 4.2

518 reviews
90% positive review of this hotel

Hotel Der Westerhof
Customer Alliance

Reviews:

private, 60 years old

(4.2 / 5)

Assessment from 18 September 2018

Ein sehr schönes Hotel zum Wohlfühlen,immer wieder gerne

Price
(4 / 5)
Room
(4 / 5)
Location
(4 / 5)
Cleanliness
(4 / 5)
Service
(4 / 5)
Breakfast
(5 / 5)
Details

Fehlhaber, private, 60 years old

(4.7 / 5)

Assessment from 16 September 2018

Sehr gut und weiter zu empfehlen. Wir sind sehr zufrieden!

Price
(4 / 5)
Room
(4 / 5)
Location
(5 / 5)
Cleanliness
(5 / 5)
Service
(5 / 5)
Breakfast
(5 / 5)
Details

Daniel R., private, 20 years old

(4.5 / 5)

Assessment from 15 September 2018

Es war ein sehr schöner Kurzaufenthalt. Der Blick vom Balkon auf den See war fantastisch.

Price
(3 / 5)
Room
(5 / 5)
Location
(5 / 5)
Cleanliness
(5 / 5)
Service
(4 / 5)
Breakfast
(5 / 5)
Details

private, 40 years old

(4.8 / 5)

Assessment from 11 September 2018

Kann dieses Hotel sehr empfehlen, Danke an das ganze Team

Price
(5 / 5)
Room
(5 / 5)
Sehr schön und sehr sauber
Location
(5 / 5)
Besser geht nicht
Cleanliness
(5 / 5)
Service
(5 / 5)
Breakfast
(4 / 5)
Details

Opitz, private, 40 years old

(4.5 / 5)

Assessment from 11 September 2018

220 Euro für ein DZ ist schon sehr teuer. Das Zimmer ist eher 170 Euro "wert". Und ob der tolle Blick 50 Euro wert ist?! Ansonsten war alles prima.

Price
(3 / 5)
Room
(4 / 5)
Location
(5 / 5)
Cleanliness
(5 / 5)
Service
(5 / 5)
Breakfast
(5 / 5)
Details

business, 30 years old

(3.9 / 5)

Assessment from 06 September 2018

nettes Hotel in schöner Lage mit aufmerksamen Personal.

Price
(3 / 5)
Room
(4 / 5)
Location
(5 / 5)
Cleanliness
(4 / 5)
Service
(4 / 5)
Breakfast
(4 / 5)
Conference / Banquet
(3 / 5)
Details

Mohammad, private, 40 years old

(5 / 5)

Assessment from 05 September 2018

I thank you for all the services and consultations that have been provided to us .. I also hope that we will have the opportunity to live again in your beautiful hotel

Price
(5 / 5)
Room
(5 / 5)
Location
(5 / 5)
Cleanliness
(5 / 5)
Service
(5 / 5)
Breakfast
(5 / 5)
Details

business, 50 years old

(4.3 / 5)

Assessment from 04 September 2018

Hotel mit schöner Lage. Etwas verwinkelt

Price
(4 / 5)
Room
(4 / 5)
Location
(5 / 5)
Cleanliness
(5 / 5)
Service
(5 / 5)
Breakfast
(4 / 5)
Conference / Banquet
(3 / 5)
Details

Fagerberg, private, 50 years old

(3.7 / 5)

Assessment from 03 September 2018

Whery nice staff and serviceminded! We really liked this small hotell and will com back again!

Price
(3 / 5)
Room
(4 / 5)
Location
(4 / 5)
Cleanliness
(3 / 5)
Service
(4 / 5)
Breakfast
(4 / 5)
Details

private, 30 years old

(4.2 / 5)

Assessment from 02 September 2018

Wir fanden die Anlage prima - Parksituation super... Evtl. Apartment etwas teuer...

Price
(3 / 5)
Room
(4 / 5)
Location
(5 / 5)
Cleanliness
(4 / 5)
Service
(4 / 5)
Breakfast
(5 / 5)
Details

private, 60 years old

(4.5 / 5)

Assessment from 02 September 2018

sehr empfehlenswertes Hotel, ruhig gelegen

Price
(4 / 5)
Room
(4 / 5)
Location
(4 / 5)
Cleanliness
(5 / 5)
Service
(5 / 5)
Breakfast
(5 / 5)
Details

Anke K., private, 50 years old

(4.2 / 5)

Assessment from 15 August 2018

Tolles Hotel ,einmalige Lage.....immer wieder gerne.

Price
(4 / 5)
Room
(4 / 5)
Location
(5 / 5)
Cleanliness
(4 / 5)
Service
(4 / 5)
Breakfast
(4 / 5)
Details

private, 50 years old

(4.5 / 5)

Assessment from 12 August 2018

Wahnsinns Lage mit traumhaftem Blick auf den See

Price
(3 / 5)
Room
(4 / 5)
Location
(5 / 5)
Cleanliness
(5 / 5)
Service
(5 / 5)
Breakfast
(5 / 5)
Details

private, 50 years old

(4.2 / 5)

Assessment from 24 Juni 2018

Wieder sehr gut, alles Topp und freundlich

Price
(3 / 5)
Room
(4 / 5)
Location
(5 / 5)
Cleanliness
(4 / 5)
Service
(4 / 5)
Breakfast
(5 / 5)
Details

private, 60 years old

(4.5 / 5)

Assessment from 20 Juni 2018

Für uns war alles perfekt. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Ganz sicher waren wir nicht das letzte mal in Ihrem wunderschön gelegenem Hotel.Vielen Dank, für die Freundlichkeit die Sie uns entgegengebracht haben . Herzliche Grüße Marlene Japes

Price
(4 / 5)
Room
(4 / 5)
Location
(5 / 5)
Cleanliness
(4 / 5)
Service
(5 / 5)
Breakfast
(5 / 5)
Details

Norbert F., private, 70 years old

(4.5 / 5)

Assessment from 04 Juni 2018

Einfach Klasse Wir kommen wieder,es war einfach Spitze

Price
(4 / 5)
Room
(5 / 5)
Location
(5 / 5)
Cleanliness
(4 / 5)
Service
(4 / 5)
Breakfast
(5 / 5)
Details